Meet the Norcal Shifters and the women destined to change their lives forever.

What would you sacrifice to save your family? For three determined women abducted from their home and torn from each other, the choice was simple—everything.

Between a Wolf and a Hard Place
Barron and Evan have always shared everything, including women. Unfortunately, fate had yet to find them a mate. When they discover a curvy, tattooed, and battered vixen, they plan to keep Iris in their bed and their hearts forever.
Too bad Iris is dead set on leaving.

Bargain with the Bear
Ripped from her only living family, Sherry finds herself thrust into the dangerous world of shifters and human trafficking. Desperate for freedom, she makes a bargain with her body that may cost the only thing she has left to lose—her heart.

Saving the Wolf
Unwilling to be a walking womb, Rose escapes a pack of shifters. Now she has one mission—finding and freeing her sister and best friend. The last thing she needs is a distraction of the male variety.

The Norcal Shifter Collection, Books 1-3, contains a bonus short story from Prudence Night.


Interested in participating in promotional opportunities

for my upcooming releases? Sign up by clicking here!